Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
DevilDriver - Trust No One on Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

DevilDriver - Trust No One on Vinyl LP + Download

Napalm Records

  • $ 1999

DevilDriver Trust No One on Vinyl LP + Download

Plus 2 Bonus Tracks

Vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. Dark clouds over California - and everywhere else!

DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational! Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of TRUST NO ONE. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and co have compressed their energies: the opener 'Testimony Of Truth' isn't simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band's classic moments! Insidious hooks refine eerie tunes such as 'My Night Sky', but there is always room for hauntingly beautiful epic parts in all this mayhem. These wolves need no sheep's clothing!

DevilDriver Trust No One Track Listing:

1. Testimony of Truth
2. Bad Deeds
3. My Night Sky
4. This Deception
5. Above It All
6. Daybreak
7. Trust No One
8. Feeling Un-God-Ly
9. Retribution
10. For What It's Worth
11. House Divided (Bonus Track)
12. Evil on Swift Wings (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend