We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Devo - New Traditionalists Colored Vinyl LP

Devo - New Traditionalists Colored Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

Devo New Traditionalists Colored Vinyl LP

Devo's cornerstone 1981 effort New Traditionalists was the first to be completely produced by the band and it also marks the first time that keyboards and electronic drums dominate the arrangements.

The songwriting skills of Mark Mothersbaugh and Gerald Casale are as strong as ever and the band's trademark humor and wit are on full display. Highlights include the opener, "Through Being Cool," the MTV hit "Love Without Anger" and the anthemic concert staple, "Jerkin' Back N' Forth."

Devo New Traditionalists Track Listing:

1. Through Being Cool
2. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
3. Pity You
4. Soft Things
5. Going Under
6. Race of Doom
7. Love Without Anger
8. The Super Thing
9. Beautiful World
10. Enough Said

We Also Recommend