Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Diana Krall - Love Scenes Hybrid SACD - direct audio

Diana Krall - Love Scenes Hybrid SACD

Verve Records

  • $ 1998

Diana Krall Love Scenes Hybrid SACD

Grammy nominated, Love Scenes features Diana's mastery of the romantic ballad in an intimate piano trio setting with Russell Malone on guitar and Christian McBride on bass. The songs are indeed about romance. But there is a broader and more personal attachment to each of the songs than the standard definition of romantic love might imply. These songs represent the strength of love, including the love of family and friends.

Diana Krall Love Scenes Hybrid SACD Track Listings:

  1.    All or Nothing at All 
  2.    Peel Me a Grape 
  3.    I Don't Know Enough About You 
  4.    I Miss You So 
  5.    They Can't Take That Away from Me 
  6.    Lost Mind 
  7.    I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You 
  8.    You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me 
  9.    Gentle Rain 
  10.    How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky?) 
  11.    My Love Is 
  12.    Garden in the Rain 


We Also Recommend