We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Diana Krall - Stepping Out 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Diana Krall - Stepping Out 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

Justin Time Records

  • $ 2698

Diana Krall Stepping Out 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

1993 Debut on Vinyl for the First Time with Previously Unreleased Bonus Track "Summertime"

Diana Krall's unique artistry has not only made her one of the most recognizable artists of modern jazz but it has also transcended any one particular style of music. Krall has sold more albums than any other female jazz artist in the last 30 years, and it all started here with her sterling 1993 debut Stepping Out, available on vinyl for the first time complete with Diana's previously unreleased arrangement of "Summertime." Backed by a sound rhythm section featuring bassist John Clayton and drummer Jeff Hamilton, Krall offers up romantic renditions of signature numbers like "Straighten Up & Fly Right," "Frim Fram Sauce," and her lone original "Jimmie" and steals the show with a compelling unaccompanied take on the evergreen "Body & Soul."


• First time on vinyl
• 180g 2LP-set
• Includes previously unreleased bonus track - Diana's incredible arrangement of "Summertime"
• Download card included

Diana Krall Stepping Out Track Listing:


1. This Can't Be Love
2. Straighten Up and Fly Right
3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4. I'm Just A Lucky So and So
5. Body and Soul
6. 42nd Street
7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me


1. Big Foot
2. Frim Fram Sauce
3. Jimmie
4. As Long As I Live
5. On the Sunny Side of the Street
6. Summertime (previously unreleased bonus track)

We Also Recommend