We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Die Klute - Planet Fear Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Die Klute - Planet Fear Colored Vinyl LP

Cleopatra Records

  • $ 3498

Die Klute Planet Fear Colored Vinyl LP

2019 release from the first ever industrial metal supergroup featuring Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps, Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip, and Dino Cazares from Fear Factory. Ten original songs plus a supercharged version of Public Enemy's 1988 classic "She Watch Channel Zero?!"

The modern resurgence of industrial music continues to rage on, now with the addition of a new supergroup comprised of Fear Factory's Dino Cazares, Die Krupps' Jürgen Engler and Leæther Strip's Claus Larsen. Die Klute sees the band members' expertise in the genre ground into one hard-pounding, mechanically terrifying new beast.

Ahead of the group's debut album, Planet Fear, they've dropped their first single "It's All in Vain" and an accompanying cinematic video using footage from an upcoming William Shatner horror film titled Devil's Revenge! The clip features what appears to be an underground, cavernous adventure gone wrong when the human characters stumble upon a revenge-hungry society of red-eyed monsters ready to tear them limb from limb. The anxious music pumping in the background adds gripping tension as bloody rituals flash briefly throughout, fire and demonic possession taking hold at peak moments of aural agitation.

Die Klute Planet Fear Track Listing:

1. If I Die
2. Out of Control
3. The Hangman
4. Rich Kid Loser
5. For Nothing
6. Human Error
7. It's All in Vain
8. Born for a Cause
9. Infectious
10. Push the Limit
11. She Watch Channel Zero?!

We Also Recommend