We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Dio - Dream Evil: Remastered (ROCK) Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dio - Dream Evil: Remastered (ROCK) Colored Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

Dio Dream Evil: Remastered (ROCK) Colored Vinyl LP

Rhino's research scientists may not have definitively proven which month of the calendar year rocks the hardest, but they've checked out their initial stats, and are comfortable enough with the results to say that it's probably October. After all, do you think it's mere coincidence that it's so easy to tweak the name and turn it into Rocktober? Hardly. Rhino's third annual Rocktober campaign features 20 vinyl releases including titles from Dio, Grateful Dead, Alice Cooper, The Rutles, Faces, Black Sabbath and Television.

Ronnie James Dio's sinister howl and wicked songcraft bewitched hard rock fans in the '70s and '80s and during his memorable stints with Elf, Rainbow, and Black Sabbath. In 1983, the singer formed his own band with fellow Sabbath band mate Vinny Appice on drums, launching a successful solo career that led to 10 studio albums and sales of more than 10 million records around the world. Dio's fourth studio effort, Dream Evil (1987) found him showcasing his melodic side like never before and churning out the successful singles "All The Fools Sailed Away" and "I Could Have Been A Dreamer" along the way.

Dio Dream Evil: Remastered (ROCK) Track Listing:

1. Night People
2. Dream Evil
3. Sunset Superman
4. All The Fools Sailed Away
5. Naked In The Rain
6. Overlove
7. I Could Have Been A Dreamer
8. Faces In The Window
9. When A Woman Cries

We Also Recommend