Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dio - Holy Diver Live 180g Vinyl 3LP - direct audio

Dio - Holy Diver Live 180g Vinyl 3LP

BMG Records

  • $ 3598

Dio Holy Diver Live 180g Vinyl 3LP

Newly Remastered 180g Vinyl 3LP Reissue with Newly Created Triple Gatefold Cover Art!

Dio offers up newly remastered vinyl reissues of their live albums, Evil or Divine: Live in New York City and Holy Diver Live, as a standard 180g 3LP-set and as a Lenticular 180g 3LP Version (featuring a 3D album sized art piece) with newly created triple gatefold cover art. Recorded live at the London Astoria, the long out of print 2008 release Holy Diver Live features the legendary Holy Diver album performed live in its entirety plus Dio classics from across his career including Black Sabbath and Rainbow!

The line-up here consists of Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Doug Aldrich (guitar), Rudy Sarzo (bass), Simon Wright (drums) and Scott Warren (keyboards).

Dio Holy Diver Live Track Listing:


1. Intro
2. Stand Up And Shout
3. Holy Diver
4. Gypsy
5. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
6. Caught In The Middle
7. Don't Talk To Strangers
8. Straight Through The Heart
9. Invisible


1. Rainbow In The Dark
2. Shame On The Night
3. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
4. Holy Diver (Reprise)
5. Tarot Woman
6. Sign Of The Southern Cross
7. One Night In The City


1. Gates Of Babylon
2. Heaven And Hell
3. Man On The Silver Mountain
4. Catch The Rainbow
5. Long Live Rock ‘N' Roll
6. Call For Encore
7. We Rock

We Also Recommend