Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors Vinyl LP

Domino Records

  • $ 2498

Dirty Projectors Dirty Projectors Vinyl LP

2LP-Set with Etched D-Side and 16-Page Booklet!

Dirty Projectors, the beloved, decade-plus-long recording pursuit of producer, multi-instrumentalist, and vocalist David Longstreth, presents the eighth full-length album in the band's wildly varied and fascinating discography. As with previous Dirty Projectors albums, the release sees Longstreth lead a group of hugely talented contributors, including Solange Knowles, Tyondai Braxton, Mauro Refosco (Atoms For Peace, Red Hot Chili Peppers), and Dawn Richard (D∆WN and Danity Kane), in realizing his creative vision.

Far from remaining idle, Longstreth has spent the intervening years steadily at work with a range of collaborators, contributing to releases by Joanna Newsom, Rihanna, Kanye West, Paul McCartney (writing on "FourFiveSeconds," 2015); and Solange Knowles (writing and production on A Seat At The Table).

Dirty Projectors exhibits Longstreth's tremendous growth and strength as a producer. Classic Dirty Projectors trademarks remain - guitar, hocketing, powerful three-part vocal harmony, with the new addition of drum patterns. Fifteen years later after Longstreth's first album Graceful Fallen Mango, the significance of the self titled album Dirty Projectors is clear; the album is both a homecoming and a rediscovery.

Double LP heavyweight vinyl housed in a wide spine jacket containing a 16 page booklet, MP3 download card and an etched D side.

Dirty Projectors Dirty Projectors Track Listing:


1. Keep Your Name
2. Death Spiral
3. Up In Hudson
4. Work Together
5. Little Bubble
6. Winner Take Nothing


1. Ascent Through Clouds
2. Cool Your Heart
3. I See You

We Also Recommend