We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
No Doubt - Push And Shove on Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

No Doubt - Push And Shove on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 2498

No Doubt Push And Shove on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

No Doubt has achieved a lot as a band, including releasing several multi-platinum albums (1995's diamond-certified Tragic Kingdom, 2001's Rock Steady, and a 2003 singles collection) and a string of chart-topping hits ("Just a Girl," "Don't Speak," "Hey Baby," "Hella Good," "Underneath It All" and "It's My Life"). They've launched international sold-out-tours, won two Grammy Awards and five MTV Video Music Awards, and were invited to perform for Paul McCartney and the President at the annual Kennedy Center Honors in 2010.

Lead singer Gwen Stefani has further emerged as a global music and fashion icon via two best-selling solo albums and her L.A.M.B., Harajuku Lovers and Harajuku Mini clothing lines. Through all the success, the band members have remained grounded by a long-standing friendship that began when Stefani, guitarist Tom Dumont, bassist Tony Kanal, and drummer Adrian Young, bonded by a shared love of '80s British New Wave and ska bands, began performing together in their hometown of Anaheim, CA.

Their natural camaraderie, not to mention the musical alchemy that occurs when these four friends reunite, is palpable throughout the band's new album Push and Shove, a supercharged blend of ska-rock, dancehall, and electronic pop that will remind people why No Doubt has maintained its position as one of the most beloved and commercially successful acts of the past 20 years. Stefani has even gone so far as to call the Mark 'Spike' Stent produced Push and Shove, "the record of our lives." 11-track double picture disc vinyl release featuring the lead single "Settle Down" from Interscope Records.

No Doubt Push And Shove Track Listing:

1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push and Shove
5. Easy
6. Gravity
7. Undercover
8. Undone
9. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming the Same Dream

We Also Recommend