Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Disperse - Foreword Vinyl LP - direct audio

Disperse - Foreword Vinyl LP

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2498

Disperse Foreword Vinyl LP

Progressive prodigies Disperse push onward evermore, and their new album Foreword sees them emerge as a force both bold and sublime. Elegant, gossamer melodies from man and machine stick like neural implants, while emerging guitar virtuoso Jakob Zytecki conceives riffs as intricate as circuitry. Stunning tracks such "Stay," "Surrender," "Bubbles" and "Tomorrow" radiate vivid hues of sound like a prism. Foreword is uplifting and inspirational, and sees Disperse take a bold step into the future.

Disperse Foreword Track Listing:

1. Stay
2. Surrender
3. Bubbles
4. Tomorrow
5. Tether
6. Sleeping Ivy
7. Does It Matter How Far?
8. Foreword
9. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

We Also Recommend