We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Distant - Tyrannotophia Vinyl LP - direct audio

Distant - Tyrannotophia Vinyl LP

Unique Leader Records

  • $ 2698

Distant Tyrannotophia Vinyl LP

Tyrannotophia is the debut album from Rotterdam, Netherlands crushing downtempo/deathcore group Distant. Slam, beatdown, deathcore and downtempo furiously collide in what can only be described as downright heavy! Single "Zeroten," shows the band pushing their monolithic heaviness to new heights and shows why their debut will be one of the most highly anticipated releases of 2019.

Distant Tyrannotophia Track Listing:

1. The Blind Prophecy
2. Zeroten (feat. Harry Davies & Ben Mason)
3. False Gods
4. Abhorrence
5. Tyrannotophia
6. Chasm of Despair
7. Hollow Eyes
8. Enslavement
9. Heirs Of Torment (feat. Lucca Schmerler)
10. Endgame
11. Inside Out (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend