Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dizzee Rascal - Boy in Da Corner Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dizzee Rascal - Boy in Da Corner Vinyl LP

Beggers Banquet Records

  • $ 2998

Dizzee Rascal Boy in Da Corner Vinyl LP

English rapper/producer Dizzee Rascal's brash, bold debut album, Boy In Da Corner sounded like the future when it won the Mercury Prize in 2003, and it still does today. Often teetering on the brink of either cracking a smile or bursting into tears while delivering his boastful, wistful, and dread-filled rhymes, the hormonally charged voice of East London's Dizzee Rascal is instantly recognizable.

It seems as though Dizee was rewriting the UK underground rulebook, slipping from hip hop into to garage with ease. With prototype distorted electronic kid 606 beats, to a array of distorted beats and wobblying basslines, grime was here to stay!

Dizzee Rascal Boy in Da Corner Track Listing:

1. Sittin' Here
2. Stop Dat
3. I Love U
4. Brand New Day
5. 2 Far (feat. Wiley)
6. Fix Up, Look Sharp
7. Cut ‘Em Off
8. Hold Ya Mouf (feat. God's Gift)
9. Round We Go
10. Jus' A Rascal
11. Wot U On?
12. Jezebel
13. Seems 2 Be
14. Live O
15. Do It!

We Also Recommend