Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
DNCE - DNCE Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

DNCE - DNCE Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Republic Records

  • $ 2198


Assembled by frontman Joe Jonas in the summer of 2015, DNCE's all-star bandmates include bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle, who co-founded the band Semi Precious Weapons, South Korean bred guitarist JinJoo and drummer Jack Lawless. DNCE, the album, is an irresistible concoction of pop, funk, rock and electro. Co-written by Jonas, the album features hits from their EP Swaay, such as "Toothbrush" and "Cake By The Ocean," as well as a plethora of new songs like the heartfelt ballad "Truthfully" and the blues inspired "Naked." "Body Moves," DNCE's newest single, is also included on their self-titled debut. Standard weight, single black vinyl in a single pocket jacket.

DNCE DNCE Track Listing:

2. Body Moves
3. Cake By The Ocean
4. Doctor You
5. Toothbrush
6. Blown
7. Good Day
8. Almost
9. Naked
10. Truthfully
11. Be Mean
12. Zoom
13. Pay My Rent
14. Unsweet

We Also Recommend