Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dodecahedron - Kwintessens Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dodecahedron - Kwintessens Vinyl LP

Season Of Mist Records

  • $ 2198

Dodecahedron Kwintessens Vinyl LP

Dodecahedron returns after four years to take black metal by the horns and launch the genre to new heights with their sophomore album Kwintessens. The band conjures a unique sound that is as alien as it is terrifying; dragging the listener through a horrific journey of atonal and dissonant moments, jarring tempo changes, and dramatic shifts in composition.

Kwintessens sees Dodecahedron embrace the shifting from the light to the dark as they masterfully guide their signature style of bizarre, uneasy aggression into passages of cold, threatening calm. Kwintessens marks a new evolution for a band far ahead of their peers, and spares no one in its path of sonic demolition.

Dodecahedron Kwintessens Track Listing:

1. Prelude
2. TETRAHEDRON - The Culling of the Unwanted from the Earth
3. HEXAHEDRON - Tilling the Human Soil
4. Interlude
5. OCTAHEDRON - Harbinger
6. DODECAHEDRON - An Ill-Defined Air of Otherness
7. Finale
8. ICOSAHEDRON - The Death of Your Body

We Also Recommend