Cart 0
Dolly Parton - Jolene on Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

Dolly Parton - Jolene on Limited Edition 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3198

Dolly Parton Jolene on Limited Edition 180g Import Vinyl LP

Dolly Parton's career has spanned nearly five incredible decades and she's the most honored female country star of all time with twenty-five RIAA certified gold, platinum and multi-platinum awards, twenty-five #1 songs on the Billboard Country chart - a record for a female artist - seven Grammy Awards, ten Country Music Association Awards including Entertainer of the Year, five Academy of Country Music Awards and three American Music Awards.

Two of her most recognizable and often covered songs are undoubtedly the classics "Jolene" and "I Will Always Love You," both found on her excellent 1974 RCA Records studio album Jolene. The record was one of Parton's first releases after severing ties with Porter Wagoner and his weekly TV series and road show, and although it finds the songstress in transition it also captures Dolly at the top of her game both vocally and in the songwriting department.

Dolly Parton Jolene Track Listing:

1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants To Leave
3. River Of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight Of My Life
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Randy
8. Living On Memories Of You
9. Lonely Comin' Down
10. It Must Be You

We Also Recommend