Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection 180g Import Vinyl LP

Driven By The Music

  • $ 3298

Donna Summer The Ultimate Collection 180g Import Vinyl LP

Donna Summer made a name for herself during the disco scene of the 1970's with Billboard 200 chart albums, number 1 singles and her five Grammy Award wins. Her disco swagger has been captivating fans for decades. She was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and is regarded as the "6th most successful dance artist of all-time" by Billboard Magazine.

"Donna Summer's title as the 'Queen of Disco' wasn't mere hype. Like many of her contemporaries, she was a talented vocalist trained as a powerful gospel belter, but she set herself apart with her songwriting ability, magnetic stage presence, and shrewd choice of studio collaborators, all of which resulted in sustained success. During the '70s alone, she topped the Billboard club chart 11 times with high-quality, often-high concept material... After her subgenre was declared dead, Summer was very much part of the evolution of dance music... she continued to top the club chart with disco-rooted house singles through 2010, 35 years after her breakthrough. Indeed, she was the ultimate disco diva." - Steve Huey, AllMusic

Donna Summer The Ultimate Collection Track Listing:


1. I Feel Love
2. MacArthur Park
3. This Time I Know It's For Real
4. Hot Stuff
5. Dinner With Gershwin
6. I Remember Yesterday
7. Bad Girls
8. On The Radio
9. Heaven Knows
10. Last Dance


1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
2. Love's Unkind
3. Love To Love You Baby
4. Down Deep Inside
5. Could It Be Magic
6. I Love You
7. Rumour Has It
8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
9. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
10. Love's About To Change My Heart

We Also Recommend