We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Don't Sleep - Turn the Tide Vinyl LP - direct audio

Don't Sleep - Turn the Tide Vinyl LP

Mission Two Entertainment

  • $ 2198

Don't Sleep Turn the Tide Vinyl LP

Featuring Dave Smalley (of Dag Nasty, Down By Law, All, and DYS), and members of The Commercials (Blackout Records) and Junction (Art Monk Construction), Don't Sleep is a hardcore supergroup from Harrisburg, PA and DC. Produced by multi-Grammy-nominated partners Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (August Burns Red, Galactic Empire, Everclear), Walter Schreifels (Gorilla Biscuits, Quicksand, Rival Schools), and Matt Holmes at Think Loud Studios, Turn The Tide is the project's first full-length album. "We need to take inspiration from those that try to bring us down," Smalley says of single "Refine Me."

"Either through work, or family, or sadly in music – we get hurt in life, we all feel pain. People will betray you and as the old saying goes, ‘what doesn't kill us makes us stronger' echoes that truth, and ‘Refine Me' acts as a reminder to remember that. It is important to be forged and refined by the flames of adversity. Let your enemies make you stronger."

Don't Sleep Turn the Tide Track Listing:

1. Don't Sleep
2. No Other Way
3. Reflection
4. True North
5. Abandoned Us
6. Prisoners
7. We Remain
8. Walking In Sinai
9. Refine Me
10. Foundation
11. The Wreckage
12. December

We Also Recommend