Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dot Hacker - N°3 Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dot Hacker - N°3 Vinyl LP

Original Recording Group

  • $ 2198

Dot Hacker N°3 Vinyl LP

Dot Hacker is the project of California-based musicians Josh Klinghoffer, Clint Walsh, Eric Gardner, and Jonathan Hischke. Collectively, the members have played with a seemingly never-ending list of artists, including Gnarls Barkley, Broken Bells, PJ Harvey, Morrissey, The Shins, Beck, Hella, Tom Morello, and so many more. Most notably, guitarist and lead singer Josh Klinghoffer plays guitar in the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Their third studio effort, N°3, follows the band's 2014 two part album, How's Your Process?, and expands on the "piercing hooks and transfixing arrangements" (Billboard) that album had to offer. N°3 finds the band at their most musically creative and adventurous, and for anyone familiar with their past work, that says quite a lot. Mastered at Infrasonic Sound and pressed on audiophile-grade vinyl at Pallas courtesy of ORG Music.

Dot Hacker N°3 Track Listing:

1. C Section
2. We're Going Where
3. Mindwalk
4. Cassandra
5. Apt Mess
6. Found Lost
7. Forgot To Smile
8. Beseech
9. Minds Dying

We Also Recommend