Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dozer - Beyond Colossal Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dozer - Beyond Colossal Vinyl LP

Heavy Psych Sounds

  • $ 2898

Dozer Beyond Colossal Vinyl LP

Heavy Psych Sounds reissue Dozer's Beyond Colossal, originally released in 2008. Beyond Colossal is the fulfillment of the promise 2005's excellent Through The Eyes Of Heathens began to see through. The sound is that of the band pushing itself harder, writing stronger songs and compromising none of their edge or aural passion.

You can hear it on "Exoskeleton (Part II)," truncated here from its appearance with "Part I" on a 2007 split with Iceland's Brain Police, at the 1:39-mark launching of "The Ventriloquist," on the more traditionally stoner "Grand Inquisitor" and even the quiet "Bound for Greatness" which closes out the album. Dozer are not only on top of their game, they're well beyond it here.

Dozer Beyond Colossal Track Listing:

1. The Flood
2. Exoskeleton (Part II)
3. Empire's End
4. The Ventriloquist
5. Grand Inquisitor
6. Message Through The Horses
7. The Throne
8. Fire For Crows
9. Two Coins For Eyes
10. Bound For Greatness

We Also Recommend