We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Dream Theater - Awake Numbered Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Dream Theater - Awake Numbered Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP (Special Order)

Brookevale Records

  • $ 3598

Dream Theater Awake Numbered Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

Following the overwhelming success of their previous Dream Theater vinyl releases - Images & Words and Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From A Memory which both sold out in weeks - Brookvale Records proudly presents two more classic titles from the world's greatest progressive metal band. 1994's Awake and 1997's Falling Into Infinity each mark distinctive periods in Dream Theater's impressive discography.

Awake was the band's third full-length following When Dream and Day Unite (1989) and Images & Words (1992) and last to feature keyboardist Kevin Moore. Darker and more guitar-based, the transitional 11-song effort is home to the singles "Lie," "Caught in a Web" and "The Silent Man." Its follow-up, the Kevin Shirley-produced Falling Into Infinity, was Dream Theater's first with Moore's replacement Derek Sherinian, a trimmed down and more even-tempered 11-track affair featuring cover art by Storm Thorgerson.

The two albums also have something else in common...both have long been requested on vinyl in the U.S. by the band's incredibly dedicated fan base. Thanks to these spectacular limited edition releases, the wait is finally over. Remastered for vinyl and featuring stunning gatefold packaging, each of of these signature Dream Theater albums is presented as a 2LP-set and is strictly limited to 1000 hand-numbered units on black vinyl.

Dream Theater Awake Track Listing:


1. 6:00
2. Caught In A Web
3. Innocence Faded
4. A Mind Beside Itself - I. Erotomania
5. A Mind Beside Itself - II. Voices
6. A Mind Beside Itself - III. The Silent Man


1. The Mirror
2. Lie
3. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
4. Scarred
5. Space-Dye Vest

We Also Recommend