Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dropkick Murphys - Do Or Die Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dropkick Murphys - Do Or Die Vinyl LP

Epitapd Records

  • $ 1998

Dropkick Murphys Do Or Die Vinyl LP

2014 Reissue Of 1998 Debut Album Pressed On Transparent Brown Vinyl LP

The Irish-American group, Dropkick Murphys, released this debut album in 1998. The album features the single "Barroom Hero". This is the only album featuring lead singer Mike McColgan who went to become a fireman before forming his own band the Street Dogs.

"...Boston's Dropkick Murphys serve up an interesting blend of hardcore-style punk with traditional Irish inflections on Do or Die." - allmusic.com

Dropkick Murphys Do Or Die LP Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Cadence To Arms
2. Do Or Die
3. Get Up
4. Never Alone
5. Caught In A Jar
6. Memories Remain
7. Road of the Righteous
8. Far Away Coast

Side 2

1. Fightstarter Karaoke
2. Barroom Hero
3. 3rd Man In
4. Tenant Enemy #1
5. Finnegan's Wake
6. Noble
7. Boys On the Docks
8. Skinhead on the MBTA

We Also Recommend