Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dvsn - A Muse in Her Feelings Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Dvsn - A Muse in Her Feelings Vinyl 2LP

Warner Bros.

  • $ 2998

Dvsn A Muse in Her Feelings Vinyl 2LP

Dvsn (singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85) have turned the page to a new chapter in their career with the release of their fervently anticipated third studio album, A Muse In HerFeelings, via OVO Sound.

The album is a beautifully crafted body of work boasting an all-star cast of collaborators, including the likes of Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Popcaan, Buju Banton, Summer Walker, Jessie Reyez, Snoh Aalegra, Ty Dolla $ign and Shantel May. A Muse In Her Feelings brings R&B back to tropes that built the genre. Incorporating vulnerability, yearning and lust, the album draws inspiration from the early aughts with Daley's pen sharper than ever, coupled with 85's cutting edge production. All while rooted in the tenets of golden-era R&B.

Dvsn A Muse in Her Feelings Track Listing:

1. No Good
2. Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
3. Still Pray for You
4. Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez)
5. Miss Me?
6. No Cryin (feat. Future)
7. Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton) by dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign
8. So What (feat. Popcaan)
9. Outlandish
10. Keep It Going
11. 'Flawless' Do It Well Pt. 3 (feat. Summer Walker)
12. Greedy
13. Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra)
14. A Muse
15. For Us

We Also Recommend