Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dwight Yoakam - Population: Me Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dwight Yoakam - Population: Me Colored Vinyl LP

New West Records

  • $ 2198

Dwight Yoakam Population: Me Colored Vinyl LP

Dwight Yoakam's, Population: Me (2003) and Dwight's Used Records (2004) are being pressed on vinyl for the first time! Repackaged with updated artwork and remastered for vinyl, these two titles are being released on limited edition color vinyl for the first pressing release. Dwight's Used Records features several cuts that Yoakam contributed to several tribute compilations, duets that appeared on other artists' albums, and a few unreleased covers.

The album sounds remarkably cohesive despite the various sources and artists involved, and speaks to the consistent run of strong recordings Yoakam and producer Pete Anderson developed over their nearly twenty-year run. The collection contains the rootsy blend of country and bluegrass that has always been at the heart of Yoakam's music.

Dwight Yoakam Population: Me Track Listing:

1. The Late Great Golden State
2. No Such Thing
3. Fair To Midland
4. An Exception To The Rule
5. Population Me
6. Stayin’Up Late (Thinkin’ About It)
7. Trains And Boats And Planes
8. If Teardrops Were Diamonds
9. I’d Avoid Me Too
10. The Back Of Your Hand

We Also Recommend