We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Dylan LeBlanc - Renegade Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dylan LeBlanc - Renegade Vinyl LP

ATO Records

  • $ 2198

Dylan LeBlanc Renegade Vinyl LP

Dylan LeBlanc's new studio album Renegade was produced by Grammy Award winner Dave Cobb (Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson) and is introduced by the scorching 80's inspired title track. Recorded at Cobb's RCA Studio A in Nashville, TN, the 10-song album feature LeBlanc and his longtime band, The Pollies. Of the album, LeBlanc shares, "I wanted to write the same type of songs that matched the atmosphere the band and I were bringing live.

So, I started with ‘Renegade,' which was fitting since I felt myself going in a new, more intense direction with this record. In the studio, I let go almost absolutely and let Dave Cobb do his work. It was a different experience for me – how focused Cobb was and how quickly we would get live takes down. Mostly in one or two takes. Never more than three. It left me spinning at how quickly it all came together. Over the course of ten days Renegade was complete and ready for mastering. And I couldn't be more excited to share it with you."

Dylan LeBlanc Renegade Track Listing:

1. Renegade
2. Born Again
3. Bang Bang Bang
4. Domino
5. I See It in Your Eyes
6. Damned
7. Sand and Stone
8. Lone Rider
9. Magenta
10. Honor Among Thieves

We Also Recommend