We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Earl Sweatshirt - Doris Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Earl Sweatshirt - Doris Vinyl LP + Download

Sony Records

  • $ 2098

Earl Sweatshirt Doris Vinyl LP + Download

Originally issued in 2013, Doris is the acclaimed solo debut album from Los Angeles, CA rapper and former Odd Future member Thebe Neruda Kgositsile and follow-up to his well received 2010 mixtape Earl.

Largely self-produced under the alias Randomblackdude, the observationally grim 15-track effort debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on the Top Rap Albums chart and yielded the three singles "Chum," "Whoa" and "Hive." Featuring guest appearances from OFWGKTA cohorts like Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean and Tyler The Creator plus Casey Veggies, Vince Staples, RZA and Mac Miller.

Earl Sweatshirt Doris Track Listing:

1. Pre
2. Burgundy
3. 20 Wave Caps
4. Sunday
5. Hive
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch
8. Centurion
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild
12. Molasses
13. Whoa
14. Hoarse
15. Knight

We Also Recommend