We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Echos - Even Though You're Gone Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Echos - Even Though You're Gone Vinyl 2LP

Seeking Blue

  • $ 2298

Echos Even Though You're Gone Vinyl 2LP

Portland, OR duo Echos (singer Lexi Norton and instrumentalist Tal Richards) fall into a genreless mist of both cinematic post-rock style instrumentation and left-of-center pop writing; paving a new path, and style along the way. Often self-referential and coated in bitter-romance lyricism, Echos brings the angst of 2006's emo days and reinvents it with today's anti-pop pop-music.

Themed around the complexities of a single relationship, debut album, Even Though You're Gone follows-up their eponymous 2016 EP and is introduced by the earnest and ethereal singles "Euphoria" and "Saints."

Echos Even Though You're Gone Track Listing:

1. Euphoria
2. Graves
3. Guest Room
4. Seraphin
5. Saints
6. Shrines
7. 1216
8. Your Self Lingers
9. My Blood
10. Vacant
11. Running
12. Revival

We Also Recommend