We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
EELs - Beautiful Freak Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

EELs - Beautiful Freak Import Vinyl LP

Geffen Records

  • $ 3298

EELs Beautiful Freak Import Vinyl LP

Brand new batch for the Back To Black range. Exact reproductions of original LP artwork to retain authenticity, but now on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

Beautiful Freak is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Eels. It was originally released on 13 August 1996 and was the first record released by Dream Works Records. It was largely the solo work of musician Mark Oliver Everett, and is his first album using the full band name Eels in an attempt to get the records in the same general location in the stores as his previous works under the name "E".

EELs Beautiful Freak Track Listing:

1. Novocaine For The Soul
2. Susan's House
3. Rags To Rags
4. Beautiful Freak
5. Not Ready Yet
6. My Beloved Monster
7. Flower
8. Guest List
9. Mental
10. Spunky
11. Your Lucky Day In Hell
12. Manchild

We Also Recommend