We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
El Ten Eleven - Tautology Colored Vinyl 3LP - direct audio

El Ten Eleven - Tautology Colored Vinyl 3LP

Joyful Noise Records

  • $ 4198

El Ten Eleven Tautology Colored Vinyl 3LP

In March 1998 Touch and Go Records released the Steve Albini-produced Ocean Songs, the fourth album by Australian trio The Dirty Three featuring David Grubbs on piano and harmonium on a number of tracks and cover art designed by guitarist Mick Turner.

In 2005 the band were joined onstage by Nick Cave (on piano) to perform the album in its entirety at ATP festival in New York; a show that has since developed into near mythic status. In 2020, both of these recordings will be made available in a deluxe box set for together for the first time. Remastered for an enhanced listening experience, the set features four LPs pressed on colored vinyl, new sleeve artwork from Turner, a pull-out poster and new band photos.

El Ten Eleven Tautology Track Listing:

1. Entropy
2. With Report
3. Jejune
4. Moral Dynamite
5. Division
6. Lassitude
7. Besotted
8. Shimmer
9. Nocturne
10. The Silent Bell That Rings
11. Half Mast
12. Queen's Gambit
13. Gorwing Shorter
14. Farrago
15. Caducity
16. You Are a Piece of Me, You Are a Piece of Her
17. Aubade
18. Shimmered
19. Let's All Go Out Like Francis
20. Senescent
21. All of This Bliss Doesn't Come Without a Price

We Also Recommend