Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Elastic Bond - Honey Bun Vinyl LP - direct audio

Elastic Bond - Honey Bun Vinyl LP

Nacional Records

  • $ 1698

Elastic Bond Honey Bun Vinyl LP

With influences from all across the musical map, some classic and some contemporary, Miami based group Elastic Bond brings urban edge with a tropical twist to the alternative music scene. With a name that gives reference to an atomic physics concept, Elastic Bond's groove includes diverse elements, Imagine a colorful, funky and tropical vibe reminiscent of Los Amigos Invisibles, A Tribe Called Quest, Julieta Venegas, Little Dragon, Amy Winehouse and The Black Keys. Combining Latin, funk hip-hop, and electrónica, with sultry vocals sung in English and Spanish, the band celebrates its 10th anniversary with the release of their high water mark Honey Bun.

Elastic Bond Honey Bun Track Listing:

1. Dorada
2. In a Perfect World
3. Honey Bun
4. Un Lugar
5. Into You
6. Alone Together
7. What's Inside
8. Entre Los Dos
9. Cerca de Ti
10. Quédate
11. Hide and Seek
12. Eclipse Total
13. Cimarrón
14. Keep It Alive

We Also Recommend