Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ellie Goulding - Delirium Vinyl 2LP + Download (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Ellie Goulding - Delirium Vinyl 2LP + Download (Out Of Stock)

Interscope Records

  • $ 3598

Ellie Goulding Delirium Colored Vinyl 2LP + Download

Featuring 6 Bonus Tracks Not Found on the Standard Edition!

Ellie Goulding's highly anticipated third studio album Delirium follows-ups 2012's Halcyon, which cemented the breakout British artist's status as a true global artist. Delirium is the sound of an artist at the top of her game. "A part of me views this album as an experiment – to make a big pop album," she says. "I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level."

It has been a whirlwind few years for the singer from Herefordshire. Since the release of her debut Lights in 2010, she has sold over 20 million records, had two No. 1 albums and won two Brit Awards. Preceding 2015 single "Love Me Like You Do," meanwhile, was a worldwide No. 1 hitting the top spot in 70 countries and breaking the record for the most streamed song in one week. Some artists might be inhibited about where to go after such success but Goulding had no doubts: make everything bigger, better and braver.

Delirium is an expansive pop album that reflects its globe-spanning creation. It was written and recorded in London, Herefordshire, Sweden and Los Angeles. Goulding worked with Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, One Republic's Ryan Tedder, Klas Ahlund and Disclosure's Guy Lawrence as well as long-time writing partner Jim Eliot in crafting the defining album of her career, a jubilant and euphoric pop statement. Songs such as "Devotion," "On My Mind," "Don't Panic" and "Don't Need Nobody" are monumental anthems that retain a personal intimacy: epic tracks with a heart and soul.

Delirium is the work of an artist who is seizing her moment, and has never sounded more assertive and in control. The album title felt to Goulding like it was the word that summed up everything she'd been through to get to this point. "It can be describing a really happy, crazy state, or it can be the complete opposite. I'm constantly in a state of delirium," she says.

Delirium feels like the culmination of all Goulding has experienced. It is the sound of someone taking the triumphs and heartbreaks and fears and joys and channeling them into something powerful and mesmerizing. It's a talent only the most gifted of artists can reach. Ellie Goulding keeps finding new levels to strive for.

Ellie Goulding Delirium Track Listing:


1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In the Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin'
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don't Need Nobody
11. Don't Panic


1. We Can't Move To This
2. Army
3. Lost and Found
4. Devotion
5. Scream It Out
6. The Greatest
7. I Do What I Love
8. Paradies
9. Winner
10. Heal
11. Outside

We Also Recommend