Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Elliott Smith - Elliott Smith Vinyl LP - direct audio

Elliott Smith - Elliott Smith Vinyl LP

Kill Rock Stars Records

  • $ 1998

Elliott Smith Elliott Smith Vinyl LP

Elliott Smith's self-titled sophomore album and Kill Rock Stars debut is pure, intimate, and graceful, finding the acclaimed and late singer-songwriter weaving folk magic from his soft voice and finger-picked guitar. Extraordinary melodies, amazing songwriting, and uncontested devotion make this a modern-day classic.

Elliott Smith Elliott Smith Track Listing:

1. Needle in the Hay
2. Christian Brother
3. Clementine
4. Southern Belle
5. Single File
6. Coming up Roses
7. Satellite
8. Alphabet Town
9. St. Ides Heaven
10. Good to Go
11. The White Lady Loves You More
12. The Biggest Lie

We Also Recommend