Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Elton John - Wonderful Crazy Night 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Elton John - Wonderful Crazy Night 180g Vinyl LP

Island Records

  • $ 2998

Elton John Wonderful Crazy Night 180g Vinyl LP

33rd Studio Album Co-Produced with T-Bone Burnett

Elton John, one of the most influential musicians and songwriters of all time, returns with his 33rd studio album, Wonderful Crazy Night, which will be released worldwide on Island Records in February 2016. The album was co-produced by Elton and T-Bone Burnett and reconvenes the music legend's core band of drummer Nigel Olsson, from his original three-piece group, and guitarist Davey Johnstone, with whom he first worked in 1971.

They are joined by bassist Matt Bissonette, keyboard player Kim Bullard and percussionist John Mahon. Five tracks feature another time-honored associate, percussionist Ray Cooper. Wonderful Crazy Night also marks the continuation of Elton's incredible, inexhaustible songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin. These outstanding and evocative new co-writes represent the latest fruits of a friendship that now dates back 48 years. Featuring the lead single "Looking Up."

Elton John Wonderful Crazy Night Track Listing:

1. Wonderful Crazy Night
2. In The Name Of You
3. Claw Hammer
4. Blue Wonderful
5. I've Got 2 Wings
6. A Good Heart
7. Looking Up
8. Guilty Pleasure
9. Tambourine
10. The Open Chord

We Also Recommend