Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Elvis Presley - Elvis 56 on 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Elvis Presley - Elvis 56 on 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3798

Elvis Presley Elvis 56 on 180g Import Vinyl LP

Elvis 56 – originally released in 1996 – is a compilation of studio master recordings made by Elvis Presley in 1956. The sessions on this LP took place at RCA Studios in Nashville and New York, as well as at Radio Recorders in Hollywood.

Made up of the hottest tunes from The King's first year at RCA, Elvis 56 is the definitive rock 'n' roll album, including "Heartbreak Hotel", "Blue Suede Shoes", "Hound Dog" and "Rip It Up". The digitally remastered album also includes an insert with rare photos and full recording data.


• Audiophile 180g Vinyl
• 4-page insert with full recording data, '56 calendar and photos from the collection of Alfred Wertheimer
• Printed Innersleeve
• Import
• Gatefold jacket

Elvis Presley Elvis 56 Track Listing:

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. My Baby Left Me
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. So Glad You're Mine
5. Tutti Frutti
6. One-Sided Love Affair
7. Love Me
8. Anyplace Is Paradise
9. Paralyzed
10. Ready Teddy
11. Too Much
12. Hound Dog
13. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
14. Don't Be Cruel
15. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
16. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Alternate Take 8)
17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
18. Rip It Up
19. Heartbreak Hotel (Alternate Take 5)
20. I Got A Woman
21. I Was The One
22. Money Honey

We Also Recommend