We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Elvis Presley - Elvis Now 180g Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Elvis Presley - Elvis Now 180g Colored Vinyl LP

Friday Music Records

  • $ 3298

Elvis Presley Elvis Now 180g Colored Vinyl LP

Elvis Presley's Gold-certified 1972 RCA release, Elvis Now is home to the single "Until It's Time for You to Go" b/w "We Can Make The Morning" and finds the King offering up a wide-ranging mix of ballads, gospel numbers and all out rockers with his Las Vegas residency firmly in mind. Lennon-McCartney, Kris Kristofferson, Gordon Lightfoot and Buffy Sainte-Marie are among the famous songwriters Elvis tackles here with his signature charm and conviction.

Gatefold, colored 180g vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music, mastered by Joe Reagoso and manufactured at RTI. Includes poly bag, poly sleeve and 24" x 24" poster of the front cover art.

Elvis Presley Elvis Now Track Listing:

1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
2. Miracle Of The Rosary
3. Hey Jude
4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
5. Until It's Time For You To Go
6. We Can Make The Morning
7. Early Mornin' Rain
8. Sylvia
9. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fears To Tread)
10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

We Also Recommend