Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Elvis Presley - Roustabout Soundtrack on Colored 180g VinylLP - direct audio

Elvis Presley - Roustabout Soundtrack on Colored 180g VinylLP

Friday Music

  • $ 3298

Elvis Presley Roustabout Soundtrack on Colored 180g Vinyl LP

The 21st album from Elvis Presley was released on RCA Victor in October 1964 and was the soundtrack to the film. Music for the soundtrack were recorded at Radio Recorders in Hollywood, California March 2 & 3 and April 29, 1964. The album peaked at number one on the Billboard Top LP chart.

Backing vocals are performed by The Jordanaires throughout the album as well as The Mello Men on the song Roustabout. Instrumentalists include Boots Randolph on saxophone, Floyd Cramer on piano and more.


• 180g Vinyl
• Translucent Orange Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso


Elvis Presley, vocals
The Jordanaires, backing vocals
The Mello Men, backing vocals (1)
Boots Randolph, saxophone
Scotty Moore, electric guitar
Billy Strange, electric guitar
Tiny Timbrell, acoustic guitar
Floyd Cramer, piano
Dudley Brooks, piano
Bob Moore, double bass
Ray Siegel, double bass
D.J. Fontana, drums
Buddy Harman, drums
Hal Blaine, drums

Elvis Presley Roustabout Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. Roustabout
2. Little Egypt
3. Poison Ivy League
4. Hard Knocks
5. It's A Wonderful World
6. Big Love Big Heartache
7. One Track Heart
8. It's Carnival Time
9. Carny Town
10. There's A Brand New Day on the Horizon
11. Wheels On My Heels

We Also Recommend