Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Enforced - Kill Grid Vinyl LP - direct audio

Enforced - Kill Grid Vinyl LP

Century Media Records

  • $ 3198

Enforced Kill Grid Vinyl LP

Virginia-based crossover maniacs Enforced open their Century Media tenure with the blistering new album, Kill Grid. Informed by a diverse cross-section of extremes – from thrash/punk to death metal/hardcore – the emergent five-piece outfit have dropped a nine-song cluster-bomb of thrashing death on apathetic times. Self-described as ‘Pure Crossover Death', the Richmonders quickly established themselves as new metal hopefuls with the release of their two demos (both 2017) and debut full-length At the Walls (2019).

Tours with Sacred Reich, Integrity, and All Out War sealed Enforced's reputation as a devastating live act. For Kill Grid, the group brought in Bob Quirk (Memory Loss) to engineer and Arthur Rizk (Power Trip) to mix/master. The result: an energetic, aggressive sound. Moored by thought-provoking lyrics, songs like "The Doctrine," "UXO," "Curtain Fire," and "Trespasser" are designed for head-bangers and circle-pit lunatics alike.

Enforced Kill Grid Track Listing:

1. The Doctrine
2. UXO
3. Beneath Me
4. Malignance
5. Kill Grid
6. Curtain Fire
7. Hemorrhage
8. Blood Ribbon
9. Trespasser

We Also Recommend