Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Enjoy - Another Word For Joy on LP - direct audio

Enjoy - Another Word For Joy on LP

Burger Records

  • $ 1999

Enjoy Another Word For Joy on LP

Solo Album from Wyatt Shears of The Garden

Enjoy is Wyatt Shears of The Garden's experimental electronic pop solo project. Another Word For Joy is his debut album on Burger Records. "I usually set out to make ‘feel-good' sounds with attractive melodies," Shears told Dazed. "I want to make songs that you can go on a date to. When listening to a song from Enjoy I'd hope that it could enhance your attraction to someone or something else, if that makes sense."

Enjoy Another Word For Joy Track Listing:

1. Travel
2. Lifespan (I Hope It's Long)
3. What It Takes
4. Heart To Hearts
5. Tribal Place
6. Love Cloud
7. Heading Towards Happiness
8. World Music
9. Just Like The Day We Met
10. The Golden State
11. Why@
12. Two Extra Pumps Of Bliss
13. Kingdom
14. Geography

We Also Recommend