We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Enslaved - Frost Colored Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Enslaved - Frost Colored Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Osmose Records

  • $ 2198

Enslaved Frost Colored Vinyl LP

Norway's iconic Enslaved reign supreme as one of the most dependable components in extreme metals indestructible backbone. The group's debut Vikingligr Veldi was issued in the spring of 1994, while their classic second album Frost came hot on its heels in the winter of the same year. Frost marked where the band started to incorporate Viking metal influences into their sound while the black metal sections capture Enslaved at their fastest and most violent.

This would be the last album to feature drummer Trym Torson before he departed for Emperor. "This is more mood based stuff springing from my dark and sometimes melancholic moments," Ivar Bjørnson explained. "But the Viking concept is something that comes natural to us."

Enslaved Frost Track Listing:

1. Frost
2. Loke
3. Fenris
4. Svarte Vidder
5. Yggdrasil
6. Jotunblod
7. Gylfaginning
8. Wotan
9. Isöders Dronning

We Also Recommend