We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Enslaved - Monumension Colored Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Enslaved - Monumension Colored Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Osmose Records

  • $ 2198

Enslaved Monumension Colored Vinyl LP

Norway's iconic Enslaved reign supreme as one of the most dependable components in extreme metals indestructible backbone. The group's debut Vikingligr Veldi was issued in the spring of 1994, while their classic second album Frost came hot on its heels in the winter of the same year. Third effort Eld (1997) is often considered to be the beginning of the band's shift towards progressive viking metal, which was rendered complete with Mardraum (2000).

From that point onward, Enslaved's influence from progressive rock became stronger on each successive record. 2001's Monumension and its "no rules" approach to extreme metal received an even more (pleasantly) surprising positive response from audiences and critics alike.

Enslaved Monumension Track Listing:

1. Convoys To Nothingness
2. The Voices
3. Vision: Sphere Of The Elements - A Monument Part II
4. Hollow Inside
5. The Cromlech Gate
6. Enemy I
7. Smirr
8. The Sleep: Floating Diversity - A Monument Part III
9. Outro: Self - Zero
10. Sigmundskvadet

We Also Recommend