We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Entombed - Clandestine Vinyl LP - direct audio

Entombed - Clandestine Vinyl LP

Earache Records

  • $ 2298

Entombed Clandestine Vinyl LP

Originally issued in 1991, Clandestine is the second album of crushing Swedish death metal from the originators of the genre Entombed...home to the pulverizing genuine article singles "Crawl" and "Stranger Aeons." Although vocals are credited to Johnny Dordevic, (Lars Göran Petrov left following their debut due to personal problems and then returned for 1993's Wolverine Blues), it's actually drummer/songwriter Nicke Andersson who holds down the death-growls admirably here.

Clandenstine has been specially remastered using 'FDR' - Full Dynamic Range mastering - allowing the music's nuances to truly shine through. It results in a more ferocious and dynamic sound which enables the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before.

Entombed Clandestine Track Listing:

1. Living Dead
2. Sinners Bleed
3. Evilyn
4. Blessed Be
5. Stranger Aeons
6. Chaos Breed
7. Crawl
8. Severe Burns
9. Through The Collonade

We Also Recommend