Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Enya - A Day Without Rain Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Enya - A Day Without Rain Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

Reprise Records

  • $ 2398

Enya A Day Without Rain Vinyl LP

Enya's fifth studio album, released in 2000, was written and recorded following a promotional tour in support of her compilation album "Paint the Sky With Stars". The album was commercially successful peaking at number six in the U.K. Initially, the album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 in the U.S., but following the September 11, 2001 attacks on the Twin Towers in New York, sales of the album skyrocketed, after the media used the song "Only Time" during their coverage.

The single climbed to number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart while the album reached a new peak on the Billboard 200 at number two.

The album earned Enya her third Grammy award for Best New Age Album in 2002.

Enya A Day Without Rain Track Listing:

1. A Day Without Rain
2. Wild Child
3. Only Time
4. Tempus Vernum
5. Deora Ar Mo Chroi
6. Flora's Secret
7. Fallen Embers
8. Silver Inches
9. Pilgrim
10. One By One
11. The First of Autumn
12. Lazy Days

We Also Recommend