Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Enya - Amarantine Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Enya - Amarantine Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Reprise Records

  • $ 2398

Enya Amarantine Vinyl LP

2007 Grammy Winning Album On Vinyl LP!

The 2005 release was the first album in five years from Enya which followed the biggest-selling album of her illustrious career, the six-times platinum A Day Without Rain, which transcended all commercial expectations. Having sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, Enya is one of the most successful female artists of all time and second only to U2 as the biggest selling Irish artist in history.

The album earned Enya her fourth Grammy Award for Best New Age Album in 2007.

Enya Amarantine Track Listing:

1. Less Than A Pearl
2. Amarantine
3. It's In the Rain
4. If I Could Be Where You Are
5. The River Sings
6. Long Long Journey
7. Sumiregusa (Wild Violet)
8. Someone Said Goodbye
9. A Moment Lost
10. Drifting
11. Amid the Falling Snow
12. Water Shows the Hidden Heart

We Also Recommend