We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
EPMD - Strictly Business Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

EPMD - Strictly Business Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

EPMD Strictly Business Vinyl 2LP

One of the signature groups from Hip Hop's Golden Age, EPMD's (aka Erick Sermon and Parrish Smith) seminal gold certified 1988 debut Strictly Business cemented the New York duo as true pioneers of the genre. Disparate samples, funky beats and laid-back rhymes coalesce flawlessly on blueprint singles like "You Gots To Chill," "I'm Housin,' and the album's title track. It's no surprise then that Strictly Business appears on both The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums and Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time and is regularly cited as an influence by generations of rappers.

EPMD Strictly Business Track Listing:

1. Strictly Business
2. I'm Housin'
3. Let The Funk Flow
4. You Gots To Chill
5. It's My Thing
6. You're A Customer
7. The Steve Martin
8. Get Off The Bandwagon
9. D.J. K La Boss
10. Jane

We Also Recommend