We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
EPMD - Unfinished Business Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

EPMD - Unfinished Business Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

EPMD Unfinished Business Vinyl 2LP

One of the signature groups from Hip Hop's Golden Age, EPMD's (aka Erick Sermon and Parrish Smith) seminal gold certified 1988 debut Strictly Business cemented the New York duo as true pioneers of the genre. 1989 follow-up Unfinished Business which cleverly chronicles EPMD's new found fame also enjoyed gold status propelled by their disparate samples, funky beats and laid-back yet boastful rhymes blueprint and hit single "So Wat Cha Sayin'."

The album's influence, primarily its maverick use of samples, can be heard all over hip hop and R&B from DMX and Mary J. Blige to 2Pac and Dr. Dre.

EPMD Unfinished Business Track Listing:

1. So Wat Cha Sayin'
2. Total Kaos
3. Get The Bozack
4. Jane II
5. Please Listen To My Demo
6. It's Time 2 Party
7. Who's Booty
8. The Big Payback
9. Strictly Snappin' Necks
10. Knick Knack Patty Wack
11. You Had Too Much To Drink
12. It Wasn't Me, It Was The Fame

We Also Recommend