Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Eric Clapton - Forever Man Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Eric Clapton - Forever Man Vinyl 2LP

Reprise Records

  • $ 3498

Eric Clapton Forever Man Vinyl 2LP

Legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award-winner Eric Clapton will release a brand-new ‘Best Of’ compilation, entitled Forever Man. Featuring 19 tracks over two 180g LPs, Forever Man spans three decades of Clapton’s Reprise Records years.

The collection traces much of Clapton’s career including the Grammy Award-winning tracks “Change The World,” “Tears In Heaven” and “Bad Love” plus additional material from Eric’s Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged among others. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale. The package also comes with liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.

The release of Forever Man coincides with an upcoming tour, which includes nine concert dates in celebration of his 70th birthday on March 30th. The shows will take place at New York City’s famed Madison Square Garden on May 1st and 2nd and at London’s Royal Albert Hall on May 14th, 15th, 17th, 18th, 20th, 21st, and 23rd. The shows will feature Clapton, accompanied by his band members Paul Carrack, Steve Gadd, Nathan East, Chris Stainton, Sharon White, and Michelle John, with opening support act Andy Fairweather Low and the Low Riders.

Eric Clapton Forever Man Track Listing:


1. Gotta Get Over
2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart
3. Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale
4. My Father’s Eyes
5. Motherless Child
6. Pretending
7. Little Queen Of Spades
8. Bad Love
9. Behind The Mask


1. Tears In Heaven
2. Change The World
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Forever Man
5. Riding With The King - with B.B. King
6. It’s In The Way That You Use It
7. Circus
8. Got You On My mind
9. Travelin’ Alone
10. Revolution

We Also Recommend