We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of stock) Pre-order

Friday Music

  • $ 3298

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom 180g Vinyl LP

180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Capitol Records' Ron McMaster From Original Capitol Records Tapes!

There are guitar shredders, then there are stand alone artists like Eric Johnson. For years, this award winning Texan musician has been captivating audiences with his legendary tenacity and powerful brand of rock and jazz fused music. Whether through his own lengthy catalog of albums or his work with other platinum acts like Carole King, Cat Stevens, Joe Satriani, Christopher Cross, etc., Eric Johnson can always be counted on to deliver some of the greatest guitar licks ever waxed.

Eric surely delivered a true heavy rock fusion masterwork with his classic Ah Via Musicom in 1990. This amazing multi-platinum LP and Grammy Award winner includes all of the legend's classic signature tunes like "Cliffs Of Dover," "Desert Rose," and "Trademark and Righteous." The album topped a lot of music charts that year and has been the fusion album of choice for both fans and guitar enthusiasts ever since.

Friday Music is pleased to present Eric Johnson’s Ah Via Musicom on limited edition 180g vinyl mastered by Joe Reagoso (Jeff Beck, Santana, John McLaughlin, Johnny Winter) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood with Ron McMaster. Friday has also included the original album cover graphic elements as well as a protective poly lined sleeve.

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Track Listing:

1. Ah Via Musicom
2. Cliffs Of Dover
3. Desert Rose
4. High Landrons
5. Steve’s Boogie
Part II: (Side Two)
6. Trademark
7. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
8. Song For George
9. Righteous
10. Forty Mile Town
11. East Wes

We Also Recommend