Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Erroll Garner - Penthouse Serenade on LP - direct audio

Erroll Garner - Penthouse Serenade on LP

Savoy Records

  • $ 1998

Erroll Garner Penthouse Serenade on LP

Classic Savoy Records vinyl reissue of Penthouse Serenade, trio recordings from one of jazz's most distinctive and beloved piano stylists, Erroll Garner. The 14-track offering is culled from sessions Garner recorded in 1945 and 1949 with alternating support from the likes of of John Levy and John Simmons on bass and Alvin Stoller and George De Hart on drums.


Erroll Garner (piano)
John Levy / John Simmons (bass)
Alvin Stoller / George De Hart (drums)

Erroll Garner Penthouse Serenade Track Listing:

1. I Cover The Waterfront
2. Love Walked In
3. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
4. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
5. Somebody Loves Me
6. Body And Soul
7. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
8. Undecided
9. Red Sails In The Sunset
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. Stompin' At The Savoy
12. Stardust
13. More Than You Know
14. Over The Rainbow

We Also Recommend