We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Experience Unlimited - Free Yourself Vinyl LP - direct audio

Experience Unlimited - Free Yourself Vinyl LP

Black Fire

  • $ 1298

Experience Unlimited Free Yourself Vinyl LP

Experience Unlimited's music is indeed unlimited as the name suggests, the listener is entertained by rhythmic Afro beats, with a pinch of rhythm & blues, a little jazz, slices of rock and a dash of the funk/rock sound of the '70s. The group is heavily inspired by such groups as: Earth, Wind & Fire, War, Mandrill, Santana, Rufus and Parliament Funkadelic.

So if you want to boogie, boogie you will for it is impossible to sit still with the pulsating rhythms of this dynamic group. Free Yourself is the Washington, D.C.-based go-go band's 1977 debut, a far cry from their 1988 party jam "Da Butt," yet chock full of good vibes and killer grooves all the same!

Experience Unlimited Free Yourself Track Listing:

1. It's All Imagination
2. Functus
3. Peace Gone Away
4. Free Yourself
5. Hey You
6. People
7. Funk Consciousness

We Also Recommend