We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Fallujah - Undying Light Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Fallujah - Undying Light Colored Vinyl LP

Nuclear Blast Records

  • $ 2298

Fallujah Undying Light Colored Vinyl LP

California progressive death metallers Fallujah are swinging upward and venturing outward on new album, Undying Light. With new vocalist in Antonio Palermo (also of Underling fame) firmly in position and a no-filler, all-killer songwriting attack, Undying Light isn't just the follow-up to Dreamless, it's a massive jump forward. Whereas Dreamless wandered intelligently and resonated lithely, new tracks such as "Glass House," "Ultraviolet," "Eyes Like the Sun," and closer "Departure" find Fallujah stripped down, razor-sharp, and emotionally charged.

Fallujah Undying Light Track Listing:

1. Glass House
2. Last Light
3. Ultraviolet
4. Dopamine
5. The Ocean Above
6. Hollow
7. Sanctuary
8. Eyes Like the Sun
9. Distant And Cold
10. Departure

We Also Recommend