We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Fantasia - Christmas After Midnight Vinyl LP - direct audio

Fantasia - Christmas After Midnight Vinyl LP

Concord Records

  • $ 2498

Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Vinyl LP

Grammy-Award winning, platinum-selling artist Fantasia presents her first-ever holiday album, Christmas After Midnight, via Concord Records. The 12-track album was produced by Ron Fair (Christina Aguilera, The Black-Eyed Peas) and includes some of Fantasia's favorite holiday songs including "This Christmas," "Silent Night," "Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto," "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" and "Baby, It's Cold Outside," featuring CeeLo Green.

Recorded live in Los Angeles' iconic Capitol Studios and Nashville's famed Blackbird Studios, Christmas After Midnight is an inspiring and merry blend of rock, soul, jazz, funk and blues that will send holiday spirits soaring. Brimming with creative arrangements on standards such as "This Christmas" to the jazzy interpretation of "What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?," Fantasia's soulful and unique vocals breathe a fresh new take on these beloved classics.

"I'm so excited for my first Christmas album," says the R&B sensation. "My Grandmother Addie Collins' birthday was on Christmas Day. I will never forget how she would put up the prettiest Christmas trees and lights...This album is dedicated to her. So as she would always say, ‘Keep giving the Gift of Giving!'"

Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Track Listing:

1. This Christmas
2. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
3. The Snow Is Falling
4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside - feat. Ceelo Green
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
6. Give Love On Christmas Day
7. Merry Christmas, Baby
8. Silent Night
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
11. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
12. Hallelujah

We Also Recommend